Oh Teacher! (Book 2) Chapter 6: Tony

in #dbooks6 years ago

After the webcam episode, all the next day I found it extremely difficult to concentrate on anything. If any of my students noticed my lack of attention, they didn’t say anything about it, but that doesn’t stop me feeling guilty. If only I could get my mind off Sadie and her body.

When her time slot arrives, I am about to log on with her when there is a knock at the door. When I go to answer it, I am surprised to see Sadie, dressed in a slutty schoolgirl outfit. Realizing that I can’t just leave her on the stoop, I quickly usher her inside.

"Sadie, this can't go on. You're a very attractive girl, but I can't let it be known that I am indulging in sexual play with an 18-year-old student. I've been down that road before, and I do not care to repeat the experience."

“Ah, now that could be a problem,” Sadie answers me. “You see, I’ve been digging around, and I know all about your guilty secret. Everything. The name Jane Johnson ring a bell?”

I thought I had escaped from my past, but here is this young girl telling me that she knows all about it. If she can discover the truth, then how many others might go digging around into my background on the Internet?

“Yes, I thought so,” continues Sadie, “but you don’t need to worry. I won’t tell anyone else - provided you do as I tell you of course.”

I quickly came to the conclusion that Sadie did indeed have me over a barrel. I would have no choice but to do as she asked if the only alternative were for the whole neighborhood to find out about my lurid past. I was horrified at the thought of that happening.

“Don’t worry Tony, I’m not going to ask anything extreme of you. In fact, when you hear what I have in mind I think you will actually enjoy it.” So saying, Sadie told me exactly what she expected of me.

“I want you to carry on with our student/teacher role, exactly as you asked, but with a little role play added. Let’s go into the kitchen and I’ll explain what is going to happen.”

When we reach the kitchen, Sadie seats herself at the table and tells me to teach her in the subject of sex education. This doesn’t surprise me one little bit, but I notice that all the time I am teaching her she is sat at the table, pouting.

“What’s up?” I ask. “Why the pouting? Do you not approve of what I’m teaching you?”

“Sorry,” replies Sadie. “I guess I always get that look on my face when I’m playing with myself. Your teaching does that to me. Perhaps you ought to punish me for being naughty?”

The thought of Sadie playing with herself under the table while I am totally unaware does something to me that I can’t explain, but I suddenly become very aroused at the thought. Her request to be punished also adds fuel to the fire, and I realize that this is a scenario that gets me very excited.

“Please don’t smack me too hard though,” says Sadie, acting out her role as a young schoolgirl. “I’ve got no panties on to protect my delicate little bottom from your hand teacher.”

This declaration inflames my desire even more, causing me to relish the thought of what I suspect is about to happen.

When Sadie gets up out of her chair and comes around to my side of the table, I pull my chair back and prepare to administer Sadie’s “punishment”.

“You deserve to be spanked young lady. I don’t tolerate that sort of behavior in my classes, and I’m going to teach you a lesson that you won’t easily forget. What do you mean by it, playing with yourself while I am trying to teach you? Well, answer me girl or face your punishment.”

“I’m sorry Teach, but your words excited me. I have a vivid imagination and couldn’t help wondering what it would feel like if you were doing to me what your words were describing. Once that thought entered my head, I couldn’t help myself and my hand went between my legs as if it had a mind of its own. If you think I have done wrong in allowing my thoughts to control my actions, then you must administer whatever punishment you think necessary. I realize I’ve done wrong, and I’m ready to take it.”

By this time, I was far too aroused to consider any path of action other than that which Sadie was suggesting. I pulled her down over my lap and prepared to give her a spanking. When I pulled up her short skirt to reveal her bare ass, the sight was almost too much for me, and I nearly orgasmed there and then.

As I start to spank her, Sadie manages to squirm around on my lap until my erection is sandwiched between her tits. This excites me even further and before I know what’s happening, the spanking stops as I change to fingering her pussy.

After just a few minutes of fingering her pussy and clit, both of us are so aroused that there can be only one conclusion that will satisfy us. I rip off her top and bra to expose her beautiful tits, leaving her dressed in only her short skirt.

Helping her up from my lap, I lay Sadie long ways on the kitchen table. When I see the object of my desire, already well lubricated from my attentions, I can’t wait any longer. Quickly dropping my pants and boxers, my erection standing proud, I stand between Sadie’s raised legs and slide her down the table until our bodies meet. Not wasting any time I quickly enter her and, on the third stroke, completely fill her.

Just a few minutes of pumping in and out of her, and despite my best intentions to make the experience last, I’m ready to orgasm.

“God, I’m cumming,” I say “this is just too good.”

“Fuck me good Teach,” gasps Sadie. “I’m right there with you. Just don’t stop.”

A few more deep thrusts, and I just couldn’t stem the flood any longer as I fill her pussy with my seed. It is obvious from her cries that Sadie also reaches her climax at the same time.

After allowing a few minutes for Sadie to recover, I slowly withdraw my cock from her pussy. I couldn’t resist one more quick, deep, thrust as I exit, which has Sadie gasping again.

“God, that felt good,” she murmurs.

Somehow, in our haste, Sadie’s top suffered the consequences, and all the buttons have been ripped off, so she borrows one of my shirts to cover herself as she makes her way home.

“I’ll have to come over more often,” says Sadie slyly, “if only to return your shirt.” Then, with a saucy wink at me, she leaves, leaving me wondering just what the hell just happened, and wondering what happened to my resolve to put a stop to everything. The simple answer to that is blackmail. That is what happened, although I had to admit to myself that it was a most enjoyable form of blackmail.



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34