Oh Teacher! (Book 2) Chapter 5: Sadie

in #dbooks6 years ago

When I put my plan into action, the result was even more pleasing than I had expected. I hadn’t even had to use the threat of exposing Tony and his secret. I had allowed the lesson to start as normal and bided my time for a while before springing my surprise.

I had put on my best push-up bra and covered that with a blouse that didn’t quite hide everything, especially when I left a couple of buttons undone. My skirt was short enough that I wouldn’t have dared to bend down in public, but then I wasn’t going out in public. This was to be a strictly private viewing!

After about ten minutes of tuition, just enough to put Tony at ease, I opened a private chat with him. This seemed to confuse him somewhat, but when I turned on my webcam so that he could see me, any confusion as to my intentions was quickly left behind.

Poor Tony was rendered speechless, although I did hear him gasp at what he was witnessing. As my hands moved sensuously over my tits, I could hear him getting excited. Then when I started to stroke my inner thighs it was obvious from the sounds coming over the connection that his hands were well occupied as he pleasured himself.

As I pulled aside my panties to reveal my pussy, and started to stroke myself and play with my clit, I could hear his pace quickening. Suddenly there was a gasp, and I knew that Tony had reached his climax. This sent me over the top also after just a few more seconds.

“Did you enjoy that Tony?” I asked him. “It certainly sounded as if you did. I’ll leave you to clean yourself up, but I look forward to our next lesson tomorrow. I hope you do too.”

As soon as I had said that I switched off my webcam and closed the connection down. My plan had succeeded even better than I had dared hope. However, if Tony thought that was all, then he had another surprise coming tomorrow when I put stage 2 of my plan in operation. I couldn’t wait. Masturbation is all well and good, but you can’t beat a good stiff cock in your pussy! And that was exactly what I meant to have the next day.



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34