Oh Teacher! (Book 2) Chapter 4: Tony

in #dbooks6 years ago

A few days had passed with no further contact from Sadie, and I was starting to think that perhaps I had interpreted her intentions wrongly. After all, teenagers these days did tend to dress more freely than they did when I was a teenager. Maybe she was just being friendly in welcoming me to the neighborhood after all.

On the one hand I was genuinely pleased, as I had no wish to repeat the events with Jane that had led to so much trouble, but on the other hand, I secretly nursed a regret that I wouldn’t be able to get my hands on Sadie’s fantastic body after all. My dreams had been filled with that vision for several nights.

I had seen her in the back yard once where she had attempted to strike up a conversation, but I was due online a few minutes later so I had to cut her short. As she walked back into her house though, I couldn’t help admiring her body, but I have to stop thinking like that.

One of my first actions, when I arrived at the new house and finished unpacking, was to set up my computer in a quiet area of the house. I had notified all my students, prior to moving, of the events to come, so they were not expecting to hear from me for a few days.

However, having completed the unpacking and got everything tidied away, I vowed to get back to work the next day. I sent an email to all my students telling them that they should expect to get back to work and that I would contact them again the next day.

I must confess to feeling pretty pleased with myself. Despite the massive setback that the Jane situation had placed on my career, I now found himself living in a new area, still doing the work that I enjoy so much and earning more than enough to cover my meager expenses. Indeed, at times I wondered if Jane hadn’t done me a big favor in a way, as now that I had discovered the world of online tutoring I found that I actually enjoyed it more than teaching at a school, with its associated restrictions. There is something about teaching one-on-one that holds a big appeal for me that classroom teaching just can’t give.

There was just one element missing in my new life - female company. I kept promising himself that I would investigate the local area once I got settled and, hopefully, meet up with a lady that would fill that gap. I do have hopes of getting married and having children one day, but there’s no immediate rush. At the ripe old age of 25 there’s plenty of time yet. However, despite my best intentions, I have yet to venture past my front door, but I keep telling myself that it’s early days yet.

When I logged on to my computer the next day to start work, I was surprised to find that a new student had enrolled in my class. Sadie Bradbury! Being the new student, I allotted her the last time slot of the day and sent her an email to make the appointment.

All day, while engaging with the other students, my concentration was only half on my work. The other half was wondering what would happen when Sadie's first lesson became due. Once again, I found himself in two minds. I wanted our time together online to be strictly a formal student/teacher relationship but, at the same time, I couldn’t forget the enticing appearance of Sadie when she appeared at my door. When I thought of that, I definitely hoped that Sadie had more than tutoring in mind!

When her time slot arrived, Sadie logged on to my class, and we began the lesson. Just when I was starting to think that Sadie had nothing untoward on her mind, she opened a private chat session with me.

“I just want to make sure that no-one else can eavesdrop on us,” explains Sadie. “What I’ve got to say to you should be kept strictly private. For your ears only.”

Before I could wonder what she had in mind that required a private conversation, Sadie went on to tell me exactly that.

“I’ve thought about you a lot since the other day. I watched you unloading your stuff and couldn’t help thinking to myself that the one thing I wanted, above all else, right there and then, was to get you into my bed. I hope that doesn’t make me sound too promiscuous and sluttish, but I believe in telling it like it is. I want you.”

When I got over the shock of just how forward Sadie was being, I started to protest.

“But I don’t even know you,” I said. “I can’t possibly start any relationship with you other than that of teacher and student.”

“That’s exactly what I have in mind,” said Sadie in a sexy voice. “I want you to treat me like a naughty schoolgirl and punish me for my wrongdoings. I need to learn the error of my ways.”

As hard as I tried, I couldn’t stop my imagination running wild at the thought of what Sadie was suggesting. Determined to put a stop to it before the situation could develop any further, I told Sadie that what she was suggesting was never going to happen. Then something happened that stopped me in my tracks and killed off all thoughts of protest.

Sadie switched on her webcam and the image of her suddenly filled my screen. She was sat facing her webcam, scantily dressed and licking her lips.

“Are you sure you don’t want me to carry on? Do you really want me to stop?” she asked as her hands began to travel sensuously over her body, caressing it lovingly. Her hands slowly traveled all over her luscious tits and journeyed all over her body.

Even though Sadie was still fully clothed, all thoughts of protest left me as I was rendered speechless. Without any conscious thought or intention, my hand went straight to my pants as I started to touch and play with myself, such was the effect that the vision of Sadie touching her body had on me.

I watched mesmerized as Sadie started to unbutton her top, pulled down her bra cup and released one of the most attractive pair of tits that I had seen in a long time.

“This is where I want you to start,” she said, “playing and sucking on my nipples. I can almost feel your lips and tongue already as they make their way over my sensitive skin.”

Just when I thought I couldn't stand to watch anymore, Sadie's hands started to move down her body to make their way up her thighs. I could easily imagine the silky softness of her thighs and how they would feel on my hand. By this time, I was sporting a huge erection, which I released from the confines of my pants so that I could perform the actions that came so naturally.

“Aaah,” murmured Sadie as her hand reached her very core. She pulled aside the crotch of her panties to afford me an excellent view of her pussy.

“Is that where you’d like to be?” she asked me. “Would you like to have your hand where mine is right now? Can you imagine that Tony? I’d place a pretty safe bet that you are playing with yourself right now, imagining what you would like to do to me if I were there with you. What would you do to me Tony?”

This talk and the sight of Sadie proved too much for me. My cock erupted, spilling my seed all over the floor as I reached an orgasm the like of which I hadn’t known since Jane.

Sadie must have heard my gasp of release over the chat connection and so knew exactly what had just happened. She quickly used her hand to bring herself to an orgasm, which I witnessed, and then switched off her webcam.

“Did you enjoy that Tony? It certainly sounded as if you did. I’ll leave you to clean yourself up, but I look forward to our next lesson tomorrow. I hope you do too.”

After I had cleaned myself up, I couldn’t help feeling a little bit ashamed of myself for blatantly pleasuring myself knowing that Sadie had witnessed the whole thing. Was I really that easy to influence that an 18-year-old could have me eating out of her hand so easily and quickly?

At the same time though, I knew that any man would find it a challenge to resist Sadie’s charms and actions, such were her attractions. I was sure she could have any man that she wanted, and this made me feel just a little bit special that she had chosen me.

Later that night, lying in bed just before going to sleep, I promised myself that I will put a stop to Sadie and her plans tomorrow. I have absolutely no desire to have to move house yet again to escape the possible repercussions that Sadie’s intentions could have. With that in mind, I went to sleep, only to dream of Sadie and making love to her. Perhaps I was only fooling myself when I thought I could refuse Sadie’s attentions.



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG
Sort:  

Tony seems destined to become a victim of pretty teenage girls. What a fate LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36