Oh Teacher! (Book 2) Chapter 3: Sadie

in #dbooks6 years ago

I was certainly pleased with the result of my first visit to Tony’s house. It might not have been intentional, but he was obviously interested in what he saw, especially my pride and joy – my tits. Now I needed to work out the next stage of my plan, but I had no idea how or what I was going to do.

When I spotted him in his back yard, I made an excuse to go out there myself and struck up a conversation with him. My appearance seemed to get him somewhat flustered, and we had only been talking for a couple of minutes when he excused himself to go back inside.

“I run private tuition lessons online, and I am due for my next session with a student in a couple of minutes,” he explained to me. “Sorry.”

“No problem. See you around.”

As I turned to go back into my house, I was sure I could feel his eyes looking at my ass. What was he imagining? I thought.
 
When I got back inside, I quickly went up to my room and got online. It didn’t take much searching to find the details of Tony’s online classes. He wasn’t cheap, but I figured in for a penny, in for a pound, and signed up.

When I pursued another link that came up in my search, I discovered that his online tuition classes weren't the only mention of Mr. Tony Grant in the search engines. Oh no, Tony had been a very naughty boy indeed, and my scheming mind soon worked out a plan where I could take advantage of these circumstances. He was ripe for the slaughter!



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG
Sort:  

upvoted by experimental NSFW-Booster
feel free feed me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34