Oh Teacher! (Book 2) Chapter 10: Tony

in #dbooks6 years ago

When I awoke in Sadie’s bed the following morning, I quickly became conscious of a hand fondling my cock, which was displaying the expected result. Looking down my body I saw Sadie, with her head on my stomach, toying with my cock. She must have realized that I was awake as she turned her head with a smile on her face.

“I want to show you my appreciation for earlier. Now it’s your turn to lay back and enjoy it.”

Before I could answer her, I felt her tongue caress my now rigid cock. She alternated between licking her way up and down it and taking it in her mouth and sucking on it.

When she judged the time was right, Sadie got up onto her knees, turned and placed herself astride me. She rubbed her pussy lips up and down my shaft for a few minutes before lifting up and, using her hand to guide my prick, lowered herself onto it. I couldn’t remember the last time a woman had taken charge in this way and ridden me, and I was beginning to realize just what I had been missing.

Sadie started to raise and lower herself, eventually swallowing up my prick completely. When she felt me deep inside of her, she started to rock, moving her pussy backward and forwards rather than up and down

We could only keep this up for so long, however, before our urgency overcame us. Sadie resumed her up and down rhythm, gradually getting faster and faster. Her double D tits were bouncing up and down, the sight of which got me even more aroused. I reached out and took one in each hand, caressing them lovingly as Sadie continued to provide the action.

It wasn’t long before I felt my orgasm beginning to build.

“Don’t stop,” I cried. “I’m nearly there.”

These words obviously encouraged Sadie, who seemed to recognize that her climax was also close. She renewed her efforts as she started to feel us both journeying toward our peak.

“Aaah!” I exclaimed as I felt myself erupt inside Sadie once again. I forced himself up into her body as my climax built and then exploded. My actions ensured that Sadie joined me in her ecstatic release. She continued to move up and down slowly until she was sure that we were both totally spent, and then climbed off of me and lay down beside me, a satisfied smile on her face. Then we both promptly fell asleep again in each other’s arms.

When I awoke once more, it was full daylight. Sadie was still sleeping peacefully, so I just lay there recalling our experiences of the night before.

Whereas I had initially wanted to dissuade Sadie from her actions, fearing the repercussions there could be if word got out concerning our meetings, I now realized that Sadie had me exactly where she wanted me - and that it was also exactly where I wanted to be.

Initially, I had only gone along with her requests because of her threat to let the neighborhood know about my past, but that had now changed. After our experiences last night, I wanted more of Sadie. A lot more!

By the time Sadie eventually woke up, she found me sitting on the bed, fully dressed again, and eying her appreciatively.

“Are you sure you don’t want to come back to bed again?” she asked as she flipped the covers back to reveal herself in all her naked glory. “My parents won’t be back until tomorrow, so there is no rush.”

“You, young lady, have to learn when enough is enough,” I replied as I grinned at her. “As much as I would enjoy coming back to bed with you, there are things I have to do to prepare for the coming week. I’m sure there will be other times when we will get together to carry on our explorations.”

“You can bank on it Teach. I’ve still got all sorts of adventures planned for you and me in the future.”

“Do you still want to carry on with the online teaching, now that you have achieved your aim and have me at your mercy?” I asked.

"Oh yes," replied Sadie with a smile on her face. I might not learn anything, but it does give me daily access to you for exchanges of ideas and anything else that comes to mind, know what I mean? How else could I sound out any ideas that we may have if we couldn't meet up online."

“And next time we get together,” added Sadie, “it will be your turn to pick a fantasy for us to act out.”

I considered her words and realized that, after my dream of a couple of nights ago, I already know the fantasy that I will select. But that’s another story…

Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34