Oh Teacher! (Book 2) Chapter 1: Sadie

in #dbooks6 years ago (edited)

I have just spent almost a complete afternoon fantasizing and lusting after a guy that I haven’t even met yet! Don’t even know his name!

It all started at around 2pm when I noticed a car with a large trailer draw up outside the house next door. The house had been empty for a couple of months since the Greens moved away, but I had heard my parents talking saying that someone had bought it and was due to move in sometime this week. Apparently no other details were known, so we all wondered what the new couple would be like. Personally, I was wondering if they might have a cute son that I could vent my sexual frustrations on, but perhaps that was hoping for too much.

When the guy first pulled up in his car, I was only mildly interested, but as the afternoon went by my interest increased considerably. He looked to be in his mid-twenties, so that put paid to my hopes of a teenage son. He was not what you would describe as good looking, but he did have a certain 'je ne sais quoi' about him.

As the afternoon wore on, and he unloaded the trailer, it was obvious from the contents that he was single as there were no items that looked even remotely as if they belonged to a female. Hmmm, I thought, perhaps there’s hope for this one yet.

When he was in the middle of unloading, he must have been beginning to feel a bit warm because he suddenly exited the house to get the next load with no shirt on. If I wasn't interested before, I certainly was now! It was obvious from his body that he made regular visits to the gym and kept himself fit.

Allow me to explain my situation. I am an 18-year-old girl, good looking (so I'm told) with an above average figure (so my mirror tells me). I am currently two weeks into the school holidays looking forward to attending college in a few weeks' time – but I am bored. So fucking bored!

I have seen no sexual action since leaving school that didn’t involve the use of a dildo or my hand and, I mean, a girl has needs. Therefore, all afternoon I have been wondering if I was looking at the answer to my problem. My fantasies certainly said so!

When he had finished unloading, I decided that I had to do something to find a way to meet him. I needed to make sure he saw me and my obvious attractions as soon as possible.

It was then that I hit upon an idea. My mom had baked a pile of cookies that morning. Why not take a few round as a welcome gift?

I went upstairs and had a quick shower, then carefully selected my skimpiest tank top to pair with my shortest pair of shorts. When I saw the result in my mirror, even I fancied me. The poor sap wouldn’t know what hit him. Applying a light layer of makeup and my new perfume, I was ready to set things in motion.

Placing a selection of cookies on a plate, I presented myself next door.

“Hi. I’m Sadie Bradbury. I live next door. Welcome to the neighborhood.”

He looked as though he was fresh from the shower and, to be honest, I could easily have taken him there and then given the opportunity. His eyes naturally lowered to my double D cleavage, but he quickly raised them again to look me in the eye. A look passed over his face that told me everything I needed to know.

“I know you’ve only just arrived and might not have had a chance to get anything in yet, so I thought these cookies could maybe fill the gap until you can get to the market.”

“Thanks very much. I’m Tony Grant. That’s very thoughtful of you. Guess I’ll see you around if you live next door.”

“Oh, you can bank on it,” I replied, giving him a wink as I turned around to return home, leaving him looking slightly perplexed.

Close up, he reminded me of a teacher that I had lusted after at school but never taken any action to encourage him. This time that was all going to change. I was already feeling damp as I fantasized about the next steps in my plan to conquer Mr. Tony Grant.


CLICK HERE to finish reading chapter

CLICK HERE to read book


FIND MORE BOOKS ON DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34