Oh Teacher (Book 1) Chapter 10: Tony

in #dbooks6 years ago

After our last session, I had to admit to myself that I was well past putting a stop to our liaison, even had I wanted to – which I didn’t. Although I had never had any problems attracting women and knew how to please them sexually, it had been a while since my last affair. The demands of a teaching career on my time didn’t leave much opportunity for getting out and meeting women.

Even though I knew that we were going to carry on with our sexual relationship, I did sit Jane down and have a serious chat with her. My tuition had encouraged her at school, and she still needed to pass her SAT exam in a few weeks, so we reached a compromise. The first hour of each session would be spent in tuition with the second hour given over to more pleasurable pursuits. This arrangement seemed to suit both of us and worked well for a while.

Jane’s standards continued to improve at school, and we also continued to find new and exciting ways to pleasure each other. It seemed like the ideal arrangement for both of us until…

It was about a couple of weeks before Jane had to sit her exam. We had made a lot of progress, and I felt confident that she would pass her exam with ease. We had, therefore, allowed ourselves a little extra time with the extra-curricular activities.

We had just enjoyed a prolonged lovemaking session and were both exhausted. Just laying together in bed seemed the most natural thing in the world, although I knew that I would have to get up soon and leave.

“That was fantastic,” whispered Jane as she snuggled up to me. “Whatever am I going to do when I pass my exam, and there is no more need for private tuition?”

“I’m sure we’ll think of something,” I replied glibly, nibbling on her neck.

Just then, we heard the front door close. We looked at each other in horror.

“Jane, are you home? Where are you?” It was Jane’s Mother, home from work early!

“In my room mom, studying,” replied Jane as she quickly got out of bed.

“I’ll try and stall her while you get dressed,” she hissed at me.

But before either of us could even get half-dressed we heard her approaching the bedroom door.

“I had to come home early darling, “she said. “I’ve got the most terrible migraine.” So saying, she opened the door to Jane’s bedroom and saw us both, half-naked and looking as guilty as sin.

"What's going on? What have you two been doing? How could you? We trusted you!" I'm sure there were a million other questions forming in Mrs. Johnson's mind, but I had only one thing on my mind - to get out of there as quickly as possible.

I picked up the rest of my clothes, looked at Jane apologetically and headed for the door.

"I'm very sorry Mrs. Johnson. I think I’d better leave.”

“Yes, you can leave and never come back again. We’ll see what the school has to say about your disgusting behavior! I’ll be talking to them first thing tomorrow.”

I got out of the house as fast as I could and headed home, wondering just what I had done and how I could ever get out of it. I quickly realized that there could be no excuses and that I was in the shit deeper than I had ever been before.
 
Jane’s mother did complain to the school, and this resulted in me being ‘let go’ from my teaching position. Although Jane was of a legal age, she was still a student and I a teacher. In their eyes, I had abused my position and had to go. 

I tried explaining that it was Jane who had made the first move and seduced me, but although I think they believed me, it made no difference. I guess many a teacher has fallen into this trap over the years.

This left me with the sort of reputation that caused people to point at me and talk in low voices whenever I passed them in the street. It was impossible for me to get another teaching position as my record would stay with me for a long, long time.

In the end, I was left with no alternative but to move house to an entirely new area where I was totally unknown. I did hear that Jane subsequently passed her SAT exam with flying colors and gained entry into college, so it wasn’t all a waste of time. And yes, the sex WAS good!


CLICK HERE to finish reading chapter

CLICK HERE to read book


FIND MORE BOOKS ON DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36