An enlightening video : A conversation with God by Neil Walsh

in #dblorgan7 years ago (edited)

Spirit communicates with us in so many ways. By nature, one being to another even yes right within you.
Yes within you!
Yet someone has told you that isn't possible.
And you believed them.
Reconsider and know there is a personal connection with you.
Ask..Believe..Receive
I have know of this man for many years and watching his video on youtube: "A Conversation with God"
I was truly chuckling as I listened. Since so much of what was presented I thought to be true. Yet he shared other things to consider that I have never had. I loved it
So go on youtube with Neil Walsh and learn with him and with me as I learn from you as well.
Hand in hand.
The world is filled with friends we havent met yet.
Namaste
DBLorgan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44