You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DBLOG 2nd AIRDROP has completed.

in #dblog4 years ago

I have been buying and powering up dblog since your first announcement - powered up to 7,500 when I first saw it, and then continued to power up.

I have also been making comments on all your airdrop posts.

If you would please look into it further I would really appreciate it.

I will keep powering up, and upvoting, reading and commenting on dblogs :)

Sort:  

Sure we will double check! Thanks for being part of it

Hello, i have staked over 60k Dblog and i didnt recieve any airdrop from you guys. Just wanted to know what happened.

m.PNG

You have got 700 DBLOG tokens airdropped in the form of DBLOG POWER.
But, unfortunately, I couldn't find your account in the snapshot, which took place on March 22.

I still don't see the 700DBLOG in my account.

Thank you for checking in. I have over 10,000 dblog that I have bought now and my upvote is worth 6 DBLOG so I am sure it will grow slowly but surely.

I appreciate your time, and, when next airdrop counts please check my account, I am actively collecting steem-engine tokens for those platforms that are staying on the STEEM blockchain. Many are leaving and I appreciate you staying.

It was staked on your account, not the liquid DBLOG. If you look at @dblogger's wallet, you will see it.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44