a nice sunrise with a sweet ballad from Jah Cure & Mya - Only You

in #dblog5 years ago

Hello dear friends I hope this very well today I woke up full of very good energy I woke up with the aroma of coffee waking my senses .. Oh God I love this ... Waking up next to my little daughter every day are the happiest moments of my life while I organize my life plan today that consists of working and working I hear a beautiful melody from Jah Cure & Mya - Only You ..

Song
Only You (feat. Mya)
Artist
Jah Cure
Album
Royal soldier


sourse

Directed by Khalil "TheTruth" Kinkade and edited by Justin "Jus Bus" Nation, "Only You" this video was filmed in Jamaica, presents beautiful landscapes that unleash the natural blessings of this beautiful island Jah Cure and Mya on the beach singing the The story of a young couple shows very touching scenes is a song of very sweet reggae melodies romantic romantic ballad, "Only You" is another strong in the musical journey of Jah Cure ideal to dedicate it to your partner on Valentine's Day that is super close it's the perfect tune ..

I love Jah Cure since he relies on many feelings to perform his music explores rhythms, moods and meaning. Cure writes songs about love, conscience and reality. It has granted him the highest status among reggae artists internationally.

Mya is an American R&B singer, songwriter, producer and actress awarded a Grammy. Known for hits like "Best of Me," "My Love is Like Whoa," "Case of The Ex," "Movin on," and more, she has led a successful career in the entertainment industry.

Jah Cure & Mya - Only You | Official Music Video

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealjahc...

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheRealJahCure/


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

I have noticed you are starting to recycle content, talk about songs that have already been reviewed and places you have never been to that have already been reviewed by yourself and other users. Please make your content more original. Here is a link to the same song I reviewed one month ago when it was first released. https://www.reggaesteem.io/@crypticat/jah-cure-and-mya-only-you

If I see you recycling content again, I will remove you from the Jahm.whitelist as it is for people who produce original content.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Hello cat, I have never really been to Jamaica but I am virtually looking for information about the different places that exist there, I do not copy information from other users I think anyone can investigate about for example: the Rose he Hall mansion, the Black River, the light lagoon or from the waterfalls of the dunn river I have it another one can have it is information that is on the internet and each user presenting it with a different point of view or opinion I only extract the information that I understand from each documentary that I review I read and place sources from where I extract the information. In this song I put summary information about her and her interpreters that I got on YouTube.
it will not happen again. If there is any error in my content.
I want to continue working in the group ...


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Congratulations @mariluna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50