Dirty Job, Worth It Job

in #dblog5 years ago

It's a dirty job but I'd rather be doing it than having someone else do it for me. I installed the new clutch assembly and reassembled the washing machine and it worked! Except now there's this burning rubber smell and squeaking noise which tells me something is still wrong back to the drawing board.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Its good when we can do something ourselves good luck resolving the noise and burning smell

I agree. Thank you for your well wishes, I hope I can be done with this project soon. At least it hasn't been very expensive! Only time.

Most welcome and cheers and !BEER

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @ironshield, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Like I told you my friend, there comes a time when you just can't level up any more and you just have to suck it up and buy a new one!

I hope I never get there... given the amount of time invested!

I hope I never
Get there... given the amount
Of time invested!

                 - ironshield


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hope it gets fixed after all the hard work you've done 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 89.27%

Hopefully you will fix that also....

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 100.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Happy to offer CC coins for my commenters

@ironshield Actually we give them your wallet stayed untouched but we are happy you use it and wish you many comments Greetings @wakeupkitty

Hi @ironshield!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.397 which ranks you at #2484 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 94 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @ironshield!

You just got a 3.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @ironshield.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Howdy sir ironshield! Great job, did you find the problem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56