PS5 Games

in #dblog3 years ago

Hey folks. I'm still looking for a game or two for my last tide-me-over games while I try harder to find a PS5 here.

I noticed KENA: Bridge of Spirits (PS4/5 bundle) on the PS+ shop, discounted to $35 for the digital deluxe edition. I know that's like $7 extra for just two visuals, but I'm inclined to support a small developer with a few extra bucks...

Any advice, pro/con? Some people I know were saying skip it because it's "too hard, like a Souls game" and stuff. I typically really like a visually lovely adventure/exploration game, like Zelda or FENYX RISING, so I'm just slightly hesitant. Any personal experiences or reactions to the gameplay and difficulty will be helpful. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64