I'm having an ongoing issue here that I can not find answers for.

in #dblog3 years ago

Background:
My account was hacked twice in two weeks, and both times purchases were made with my card. The first time I had to cancel my card and get a new one. The second time there wasn't enough on my card (it's just my fun money account) to make a purchase, and it was declined. Because it was declined, PlayStation has suspended my account. This is not a temporary suspension but a permanent one.

What I've tried:
If you go to their support section on their website, it will tell you to appeal the suspension and then gives you a form to fill out. There is a website glitch that does not allow for form submission. I used their online automated chat feature and it says it can't help me, but then gives me a support ID number to call their support number with.

I call support and input the support ID number and it says, "we are experiencing a higher than normal call volume and cannot assist you at this time. Goodbye" and then hangs up.

I'm literally out of ideas at this point. I can't access my account which means I can't download the games I've paid for and spent a significant amount of time in.

I would be super thankful for any suggestions at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49