@dblog.supporter now with more SP to support high-quality posts on dblog.io

in #dblog4 years ago

슬라이드6.JPG

@dblog.supporter currently...

holds 100K DBLOG POWER and 2.2K SP. How does it work? If a blogger holds more than 100 DBLOG POWER and writes a post containing more than 200 words, @dblog.supporter will upvote the post with 30% of the upvoting weight on a daily basis. Currently, the minimum requirement of staking is 100 DBLOG, but it will keep going up as time goes. And the word requirement, too.

In a day, there will be 10K SP delegation to @dblog.supporter. So, the posts upvoted by @dblog.supporter will be rewarded with more STEEM. It is not a huge SP, but the team will be working to stake more SP on @dblog.supporter to ensure that high-quality posts(more than 200 words) will be rewarded more on dblog.io.

So, if you already staked more than 100 DBLOG POWER but your posts do not get upvoted by @dblog.supporter, please comment on any post by @dblogger. It will be handled.

현재 @dblog.supporter는...


10만 DBLOG POWER와 2,200 SP를 보유 중입니다. 100 DBLOG POWER를 스테이크하고, 200단어 이상의 포스팅을 하시면, @dblog.supporter가 30%의 보팅 웨이트로 하루에 한 번 업보팅을 합니다. 현재 기본 스테이킹 요구는 100 DBLOG 이지만 앞으로 더 상향될 예정입니다. 또한 단어 수에 대한 요구도 상향될 수 있습니다.

하루 안에 @dblog.supporter 계정에 1만 스파를 임대할 예정입니다. 이 계정에 의해 업보팅을 받는 글들은 더 많은 STEEM 보상을 받게 될 것입니다. 물론 많은 SP는 아니지만, 디블로그 팀은 앞으로 @dblog.supporter 계정에 더 많은 SP를 스테이킹해서 dblog.io에 있는 좋은 글을 지원하도록 하겠습니다.

만약 100 DBLOG를 스테이킹하고, 장문의 포스팅을 하는데도 @dblog.supporter에게 업보팅을 받지 못한다면, @dblogger가 쓴 글에 댓글을 달아 알려주세요. 빠르게 처리하도록 하겠습니다.


Don't forget to use the tag #dblog when you post on Steem blockchain!

dblog logo w white background.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @dblogger, I would like the opportunity to chat with you about a potential partnership between the HoboDAO project and the DBlog project.

Here is how discord server:

https://discord.gg/TFzSuYE

Feel free to DM the member "hobofund"

Thanks for the opportunity. I got in the discord server, but don't know who to connect. If you want to chat with me, use my id: rokyupjung#2191.

Great way to keep us all in the positive and great engagement.
I am all in with #dblog

Thanks a lot for being part of it!

Support!
Can I write it in Chinese language?
And I just delegate 10K DBlog to @dblog.supporter

This is my today post for newbies:
https://steemit.com/@honoru/ihmtk

sure, go ahead! Thanks.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Btw it is @dblog.supporter, not @dblog.supports! I checked that you did that to the latter. But there is no such an account. :) and you dont have to delegate to @dblog.supporter.

Hahaha, Yes I was delegated to wrong account. I was undelegated already.
And also to @dblog.suppprter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. The team will try to make your support meaningful!

Wow... That's great!

I started using the #dblog tag recently and I hope to be recognized by you (@dblogger and community) for the quality of what I write.

See ya.

Who doesn't know your high-quality posts on steem blockchain?! One thing to be sure is to stake at least 100 DBLOG on your account, then @dblogbasicincome and @dblog.supporter will upvote your content on a daily basis!

Who doesn't know your high-quality posts on steem blockchain?!

Thanks for the compliment, @dblogger. I think they are not well recognized because in many of my posts I don't get a good reward (and I don't get as many interactions / comments). But I don't give up and I'm still here, haha!

One thing to be sure is to stake at least 100 DBLOG on your account...

Before I had not made any stake, but right now I put 500 of my DBLOG cryptos in stake. That would be the reason why @dblogbasicincome and @ dblog.supporter accounts don't give me upvotes?

That is right. From now your posts will be upvoted by those accounts.

@dblogger

Should I use the #dblog tag only in my English posts? I am asking this because I write in Portuguese and Spanish as well (something I didn't do before, but I'm getting used to doing it... when it's relevant).

please use #dblog tag whenever you post. dblog is not an english-only blog platform. We welcome all languages around the world!

From now on I'll use it. ;)

dblog 화이팅입니다.

감사합니다. 형님~

Congratulations @dblogger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

멋집니당~^^ 💙
스팀 선순환을 위하여~!

항상 행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

@dblogger, Looks like you are coming up strong to support this Ecosystem. Good wishes from my side and keep doing the good work. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, buddy!

Welcome. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

guys had discord server?

not yet. I sent you a message on discord long ago. Did you see that?

I don't remember o:

that was a direct message. I will send it again in a few days. :)

Now, it is fixed. Sorry for the delay. You will be upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87