New place by the sea / 海边的新生地

in #dblog4 years ago

New place by the sea

Activity link (picture reference)
https://www.palnet.io/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-27

This is a new place
On the other side of the sea
Someday
There was a huge collision
earthquake
Multi-day earthquake
At last
By the sea
Some low hills appeared
And some depressions
There are many tiny currents between the depressions
I believe soon
There will be many plants and small animals here

PS: Thanks to the pictures provided by @xpilar!

海边的新生地

活动链接(图片参考)
https://www.palnet.io/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-27

这是一处新生地
在海的那一边
某天
发生了巨大的碰撞
地震了
连续多日的地震
最后
在这个海边
出现了一些低矮的山丘
还有一些洼地
洼地之间布满了许多细小的水流
相信不久之后
这里将会出现许多的植物和小动物

PS:感谢@xpilar提供的图片!

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 166.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 90.00 NBC earned you 6% team-cn upvotes!

You have received a 29.39% upvote based on your stake of 19570.84557159 UFM!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Pity there is no photo added just a link.

Posted using Partiko Android

That link is link of that event,
I have pictures in the text,
I have seen this photos in my article.
You can't see this picture over there?
Can you only see its links?

@cloudblade Many times photos do not load with me. This means, if it is the case, I can only see text or a link 🥺

I met
Cannot post
When i post
Used some media
Some media often fail to send my post

@cloudblade @partiko works for me posting but if I comment with it it is questionable. Esteem does not always work either.
I think they work on steel, the blockchain too. I hope something better will come.
I use partiko to write and load the photos. Next I copy it all (photos as a link) and try to post it with esteemapp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01