Life in my later years "miserable with desolate"

in #dblog5 years ago

Life in my later years "miserable with desolate"

Activity link (picture reference)
Https://steemit.com/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition9

Here is my story,

When I was young
I am wandering around
Taste the beauty of any place
There are two rivers of three white
There are three treasures in the northeast
Red sorghum with ten miles
There are desserts on the harbour side

in any place
Leave my footprint everywhere
Great Wall with Border Town
Camel outside
Sled with mountains
Coral reef with sea bottom

I'm old
Looking for a place to go
Going to the place I miss the most
Boarded the boat
Along the way
Missing the beauty of the year
Fantasy it is my old age

Fantasy is beautiful
Reality is boney
The ship sank
I fell on a desert island
here only me alone
also no any animals
There are only a few pools of clear water on the island.
Countless tall trees
Occasionally birds fly will fly come and fly away
I am alone one.
Life in my later years "miserable with desolate"

P.S. Thanks @xpilar for everyone picture!

晚景凄凉

活动连结 (图片引用处)
https://steemit.com/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition9

下面这是我的故事,

当我年轻的时候
我四处飘泊着
品尝着各地的美
有两江的三白
有东北的三宝
有十里坡的红高粱
有港边的点心

不留念于一处
到处留下我的足迹
有边城的长城
有塞外的骆驼
有高山的雪橇
有海底的珊瑚礁

我老了
寻了一个归处
去往我最怀念的地方
搭上了船
一路上
怀念着当年的美好
幻想着晚年的景象

幻想是美好的
现实是骨感的
船沉了
我流落到了一处荒岛
只有我一人
没有任何的动物
岛上只有几池的清水
无数高大的树木
偶尔有着鸟儿飞来又飞走
陪伴着我的是孤独

附言 : 感谢@xpilar所提供的图片!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cloudblade! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi @cloudblade

thanks for great description/poem from my digital photo



Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65