【好声音】好想要你, 祝我生日快乐 " [Good voice] I want you, I wish you say happy birthday"

in #dblog5 years ago

【好声音】好想要你, 祝我生日快乐 " [Good voice] I want you, I wish you say happy birthday"

这是很多年前,
我所编写的一首歌,
好想要你,
祝我生日快乐.

@cn-voice 举办了一个活动
【好声音#24】主题——生日
连结 https://www.sonicgroove.net/cn/@cn-voice/24amp23-asgwaou943

好想要你,
祝我生日快乐,
歌词如下...

生日, 生日,
生日代表什么?
我知道! 你不认为它代表什么,
你冷漠, 你不在意, 你总是有着各式各样的借口.

我期待着它, 一年又一年,
期待着你的蛋糕, 你的祝福, 你的拥抱, 你的一切.

生日, 生日, 生日快乐,
它不只是快乐, 更是代表着你, 你的心, 你的爱,
你到底爱不爱我,
到底爱不爱我,
爱不爱我,
爱我, 爱我,
我等待, 我期盼, 我迷惘...

生日, 生日, 生日要快乐,
我坐在沙发上,
自己唱着, 祝我生日快乐,
边唱边留着泪.

陪伴着我,
是个孤独的夜, 寒冷的北风,
风吹熄了蜡烛, 吹熄了我的心,
带走了我的一切.

我抹着伤心的眼泪,
总是想着,
听到, 你唱 :
祝妳生日快乐, 我爱妳
祝妳生日快乐, 我爱妳
祝妳生日快乐, 我爱妳
祝妳生日快乐, 我爱妳

生日, 生日,
好想放下, 放下生日, 放下一切,
不再期待, 不在彷徨, 不再伤心, 不再流泪,
让生日随风儿而去,
抛去一切.

孤独的夜, 寒冷的风,
唱着生日快乐,
祝我生日快乐.

[Good voice] I want you, you say happy birthday.

This is many years ago,
a song I wrote,
I want you,
you say happy Birthday.

@cn-voice held an event
[Good Sound #24] Theme - Birthday
Link https://www.sonicgroove.net/cn/@cn-voice/24amp23-asgwaou943

I want you,
you say happy Birthday.
Lyrics are as follows...

Birthday, birthday,
What does birthday mean?
I know! You don't think it stands for anything,
You are indifferent, you don't care, you always have all kinds of excuses.

I am looking forward to it, year after year,
Looking forward to your cake, your blessing, your hug, everything about you.

Birthday, birthday, happy birthday,
It is not just about happiness, it is about you, your heart, your love,
do you love me or not,
Love does not love me,
Do you love me,
Love me, love me,
I am waiting, I am looking forward, I am confused...

birthday, birthday, happy birthday,
I am sitting on the sofa,
I sing by myself, I wish me a happy birthday.
Singing and tears.

Accompany me,
It’s a lonely night, a cold north wind,
The wind blows out the candle and blows out my heart.
Take everything away from me.

I wiped my sad tears,
Always thinking,
want hear, you sing:
Happy birthday, I love you.
Happy birthday, I love you.
Happy birthday, I love you.
Happy birthday, I love you.

Birthday, birthday,
I want to let go, put down my birthday, let go of everything,
No longer expecting, not absent, no longer sad, no more tears,
Let the birthday go with the wind,
Throw everything away.

Lonely night, cold wind,
Sing this happy birthday,
happy Birthday to me.

Sort:  

感谢参与好声音@cn-voice!
好声音天团@davidke20 @ericet @windowglass @kadishakho @tanlikming 快来倾听好声音~

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 47.67 NBC earned you 6% team-cn upvotes!

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @cloudblade.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

鼓励一下。加油🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,cloudblade!

@adiskonyas给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 迎着飓风 跑着步 给您送来
冰皮月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了! 给你1枚SHOP币!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66