【新手学堂作业#75】cloudblade的作業【Novice school homework #75】

in #dblog5 years ago

【新手学堂作业#75】cloudblade的作业汇报

Power up 至少 2SP
给5个不同账号留言
在文章收益以外获得收益
参与steem上互动活动
了解下steemcn
使用partiko/wherein/esteem/steemcn/steempress发帖

發佈3篇有質量的帖子
自己制作卤蛋
折纸艺术/球与骰子
向前走,走向光明
欺骗我,伤害我
数学问题/材积/船的形状

每周发布汇报帖子

作业汇报在此~
感謝@team-cn验收
感谢新手村
感谢村长
大家辛苦了

PS : 官方位置 https://steemit.com/@team-cn

[Novice school homework #75] cloudblade homework report

Power up at least 2SP
Leave a message to 5 different accounts
Earn income at other place
Participate in interactive activities on steem
Understand steemcn
Post using partiko/wherein/esteem/steemcn/steempress

Post 3 quality posts
Doing your own braised eggs
Art of Origami / Ball and Dice
向前走,走向光明
Deceive me, hurt me
Mathematical problems / volume / ship shape

Publish weekly report posts

Job report end ~
Thanks @team-cn check
Thanks to Novice Village
Thank you village chief
Everyone has worked hard

PS : Official location https://steemit.com/@team-cn

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 247.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

You have received a 15.36% upvote based on your stake of 20461.88887544 UFM! Votes today: 2

Hi! You have received a vote at 17.45% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in:

https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@cloudblade

More info Here, happy weekend ;)

好像你是第一交作业喔👍

Posted using Partiko Android

不可能吧...周日要結束了...應該有人周六就交了...!shop

You understand @steemcn? I noticed I can never answer them. It always gives me a failure. Happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sorry, I can use it , so I do not know Why!
I do not understand steemcn, Why it always gives you a failure?

@cloudblade I wish I knew why it gave a a failure. I will figure it out sooner or later. 💕

it sometimes cannot read data,
need key "F5" many times.

@cloudblade I have no F5 I am a mobile user only. Happy day. 💕

Happy day. 💕

@cloudblade Sane to you. Tuesday already. ❤️

!shop
!收作业

恭喜你完成作业~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33