Active Bloggers #572

in #dblog4 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemians!

I highlighted 23 active bloggers who published articles with rewards ranging from $ 0.1 to $ 1 over the past 1 hours:

-adityajainxds
-blackwater-house
-c4cristi3
-clavel
-drmohammed
-huss
-imamalkimas
-indicator
-justinparke
-libera-tor
-marygong77777
-mima2606
-nodex
-pomeline
-pooka
-prostosun
-rainingfall
-romafedorov
-sahadathossen
-sportsit
-steemwomensclub
-winniex
-xyzashu

I highlighted 6 active bloggers who published articles with rewards ranging from $ 1 to $ 5 over the past 1 hours:

-jcarvoting
-lawns
-lyh5926
-noisysky
-ronaldoavelino
-splinterstats

I highlighted 2 active bloggers who published articles with rewards ranging from $ 5 to $ 10 over the past 1 hours:

-hansangyou
-steem-sri.lanka

I highlighted 7 active bloggers who posted articles with a reward of more than $ 10 over the past 1 hours:

-blayforson
-honoru
-hopehash
-inchonbitcoin
-jacobyu
-sultan-aceh
-zzings

*This information was received from the Steem blockchain at 11.30 a.m. London time (14.02.2021).

Source image

Sort:  

Excellent stats. I wished to be among them. Thank you for your effort

Excellent stats. I
Wished to be among them. Thank
You for your effort

                 - lfgiaa


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I was away for a while but am back and ready to share daily content again. Is there a current way to automatically share articles from my Wordpress blog to Steemit?

Hello! You'd better ask the developer @steemchiller ! Write a comment for him here: https://steemit.com/steemworld/@steemchiller/steemworld-developer-log-1 You can also write a post with a question on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65