You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 16 + times bigger SP upvote than your delegation. Announcement of Token Swap price 1steem per 1 LGT token from 1st of Sept.

in #dblog4 years ago

is it lame to only delegate small amount? ^_^
well, I need my SP for community,
but I also must assemble my army of machines!
So, I delegate 100SP to @gotogether

Other part though, I'm not sure I understand. How do we 'stake' LGT or find LGT token from gopower? I can delegate to that too, but not sure what this does ... do I need to use steem engine?

Sort:  

Hi! If you delegate more than 20 SP then, No problem at all. Thanks.
You can find LGT token from Steem-engine. You can earn daily LGT token with 18% P.A when you delegate your SP to @gopower. Or you can buy them SE and stake from there.
If you don't post then I would recommend to delegate your SP to @gopower, but if you do, then make sure your delegation to @gotogether to get a daily upvote and steem reward. Thanks.

Thanks for answer, I will also delegate to gopower, but not sure how staking works. I mean, I understand concept but not how to actually do it, will I need to login to steem-engine for staking or can I just delegate instead, leave it there, and it auto-staking from just having it?

hmmm well anyway even if I don't know how to stake I delegated 100SP to gopower now ^_~

image.png

Once you delegate to @gopower then you will get liquid LGT token daily. You can stake them from Steem engine. Press the second icon from far right, then type the amount you want to stake. That's it.

image.png This is the icon you need to press! Have a good day!

Thank you for explaining this to me ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85