Dbd Challenge by @ewuoso, Day1.

in #dbd6 years ago (edited)

Hello guy finally I get to join the dbd challenge, organized by @ewuoso.

Have been keen in wanting to join the challenge ever since I saw that @mimy's entry, a lad with a hips, all the pictures @julietisrael had been posting and all the food my steemit uncle @tojukaka have been posting.😧

Have been nominated by @adejoke16 and @tojukaka with one other steemian who's name i can't remember, so sorry.

So welcome to my Day 1 of @ewuoso's don't be deceived challenge.

The idea is to distract people's attention from the most relevant thing in the picture, could be food, gadgets, bum-bum, a big breast, money, something you just bought etc to something irrelevant in the picture.

How To Participate

Post a picture each for seven days

Use dbd as tag

Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc

Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.

Have fun

Have fun

Nominate 5 people each day...

For today, I'm nominating.... @jesse12, @empato365, @adamzi, @yungchief, and @preciousimo.

My entry for today.

IMG_20180607_034616_843.jpg

Don't be decive, the peg on that table is also visible.

Sort:  

Hahahahaha..
This is so hilarious..
I wish it was still on for me to join..

Lol..
Me too, I wish it's still on..
But you can bring up one if you really want to do it..

That is a nice idea, but am still starting this steemit journey now... Even my reputation doesn't reach anywhere..

So spoon have now turned to pen abi.... And a blue pen for that matter.

lmao 😂😂😂...
It's a deciving something. I try to take the mind of the viewers from the main thing...

Hahaha
You caught me on this one o
Lol
I was utterly deceived.
It was until I saw @gee1's comment, I had to look at the picture again.
Hehehe
Welcome to the world of deceivers

Lol.. 😂😂😂

Thanks friendship, I didn't know I was missing out of this since...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49