DBD Challenge Day 4

in #dbd6 years ago

Let's go #STEEM !

I have had so many friendships since my time on #Steemit that I want to share the love! I have chosen this photo because it represents a cross-genre to represent the difference that even though they are from two separate categories, the friends I have made from #Steemit are global and I consider that a cross-genre. So, I crossed what I could find handy. The Walking Dead's Negan with DC Comic's The Joker. I took the photo from some Funko Pops someone had sent!

Thank you @pouchon for the invite!

20180228_154620.jpg

RULES

Post a picture each for seven days
Use dbd as tag
Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets, etc
Have fun
Nominate 5 people each day.
Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.

Today, I am passing the torch to:

Much love,
@jennifer78

Join me and many others on #steemschools where you can earn as you learn on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r
DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Sort:  

Joker looks nice.

Yes, I like the Joker. One of my favorite DC villains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47