Dbd Challenge by @ewuoso : Day 1

in #dbd6 years ago

This is my first day of the challenge which according to @ehiboss "makes You See between the lines in a literal sense.
@ewuoso I just nominated myself to nominate others to join this classwork you've decided to give graduates... Lol*

I have followed this challenge and I really had fun as a bystander...i've practically joined for more fun....so let me at this point welcome my friends to the Fun Classwork--- if I nominate you (no fall my hands o!)

DON'T BE DECIEVED ANYONE CAN PREPARE GOAT MEAT PEPPER SOUP
Nigerian+Goat+meat+pepper+soup+1.jpg

THE RULES ARE SIMPLE

*Post a Picture each for seven days
*Use dbd as tag
*Post anything you like; food, drinks, gadgets etc
*Nominate 5 people each day
*Note that there is no guaranteed curation it's just for fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55