Dbd challenge by @ewuoso: day 2

in #dbd6 years ago (edited)

I started this challenge yesterday and this is day two of the challenge.
The concept is quite simple, uolpad a suggestive picture and try to convince your audience that they were wrong and the picture actually meant something else.

No need for long explanations, simply upload and say don't be deceived...

Time for lift off

Don't be deceived, any rock can have plant growth.

jump-1461111_1280.jpg

The rules are simple

  • Post a picture each for seven days
  • Use dbd as tag
  • Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
  • Have fun
  • Have fun
  • Nominate 5 people each day.
  • Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.

I nominate @prechi @camzy @vheobong @soorefunmi @melbourneswest



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks @elyaque for the badge

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)

Images from pixabay

VOTE @ausbitbank for witness, @ehiboss says so!



lion badge.png

Sort:  

Looks really fun, I'll follow this in a minute, to have fun

Beautiful photo. I will surely partake in this contest, guess it will be fun.

Wow.....am in for the challenge. Pls try to check me out so I know you saw my post too. Tnks

This looks like fun...nice one @ewuoso

Finally, i got nominated. This is going to be so much fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83