Dbd challenge by @ewuoso: Day 1

in #dbd6 years ago (edited)

Was I invited? I think not! Lol, maybe I invited myself, maybe I was invited, I'll leave you to imagine what option suits you. As for me, I am doing this by fire by force.

Let me start by saying when this started, it was like a joke. @ewuoso would always flood his whatsapp status with images of food and try to make us believe he was referring to something else. In case you find this contest somewhere else, @ewuoso started it.

At the end of the day, people started joining in and before you know, my data subscription got finished. Yes you heard me right, it got exhausted! I won't forgive @fisteganos, @destinysaid and @ewuoso for always making me hungry anytime I check statuses. Wait! Who told me to check sef?

Shall we begin...

Don't be deceived, anyone can own a shelf fixed to the wall

PU11K48OAU.jpg

The rules are simple

  • Post a picture each for seven days
  • Use dbd as tag
  • Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
  • Have fun
  • Have fun
  • Nominate 5 people each day.
  • Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.

I mominate @fisteganos @ogoowinner @destinysaid @switmag @sweetestglo-eu



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks @elyaque for the badge

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)

Images from stocksnap

VOTE @ausbitbank for witness, @ehiboss says so!



lion badge.png

Sort:  

Loool... No way... This is beyond it. @ewuoso Pls come now!

Something is happening under

Hahha...so this is the origin of this challenge. It's going to be so much fun.

Keep steeming
@soorefunmi

Hmm, all these shelves where are they? I need one too for artisans.

Hahaha this is awesome, lets get to it!

Very sweet @ehiboss . saya telah follow anda ehiboss dan saya telah mengupvote anda. Thank you.

U just added flavour to the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31