You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Suggestion: Online Store for Software/Files/Music etc (Any Digital Items!)

in #dbay6 years ago
  • Perhaps we could get a third party to co-operate with us and pay Steem for hosting fees
  • I was thinking of a website similar to Dlive, all the content on that site have the DLive tag so maybe if you have a DBay tab it appears on the dbay.com website
  • 98% to seller, 1% burnt and 1% developer! I forgot to add the 1% to developer, thanks for mentioning this error
  • Start off with an account that can upvote good use of the marketplace and downvote plagiarized files. Similar to the DLive account that upvotes "good content"
  • The goal is to have a fully functional marketplace for all digital goods! I agree it will expand Steem and increase utility for the token!

Thanks for your input! I don't understand all of it since I'm first year uni and only just starting to learn about coding and computer and stuff but hopefully some of my counters/solutions make sense! Thanks for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42