DAZ Studio: Karyssa 8 and Pro Bundle Figures - NSFW Companion Post

in #dazstudio7 years ago

I posted a non-NSFW detailed post for this a couple of hours ago. That post has no nudity and is not #nsfw.

This is a companion post and is something I will strive to do in the future. This will include some nude renders of the figures from the other post. For those that wanted the nudes. Here you go.

This figure is very heavy in the fey / faerie department so perhaps this could be some adult action Urban Fantasy type setting, or Fey in a Conan type setting.

I will never do nudes that could be considered pedophile material. These should be considered adult, but they are faerie looking. Also as my wife was carded into her 30s I can assure you that people can look very different from their age. I felt it important to state this as this particular figure line is very youthful in appearance. That is suitable for fey.

Karyssa 8

These are NVidia LRay Renders which take significantly longer than the 3DLeight renders, but the quality is a lot higher.

Base Figure

Base Figure + Genesis 8 Female Anatomy + Calista Tail Hair plus a sexual pose. The model does not actually support the genesis 3 female anatomy from Daz. I used one from www.rendererotica.com for this particular render.

FWSA Khloe HD for Karyssa 8

Base Figure

Base Figure + Genesis 8 Female Anatomy + Calista Tail Hair plus a sexual pose.

Zoe for Karyssa 8

Base Figure

Base Figure + Genesis 8 Female Anatomy + Calista Tail Hair plus a sexual pose.

Here is an incomplete render... I am letting it continue but I saw some strange shiny artifacting occurring in past two attempts that occurs after this. I wanted to document what it looked like before it, but I may have fixed it too.


NSFW.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65