Sort:  

Seeing is no longer believing. I am using the faster render on this post. I'm working on the NSFW nude version now which looks quite a bit more realistic.

Nice, looking forward to see it then!

If you liked that art I just completed the NSFW version of the post which is laid out a lot more like a Playboy or Penthouse Magazine type spread. I do not post NSFW posts on my @dwinblood account anymore, but I do put them on my @seductiveart post. The renders in the NSFW post use the LRay renderer instead of the 3DLeight one like this post, so they are a lot more detailed and realistic.

If you don't do NSFW posts then avoid this one. If NSFW doesn't bother you then please check out the post DAZ Studio: Alexandra 8 figure line released [NSFW Nude versions] and if you like it give it an up vote as it does take me a lot longer to do posts that use the LRay renderer. Every render takes close to an hour or more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65