DAZ Studio: Releases a new Toon Style Figure "Toon Dwayne 8". Information post.

in #dazstudio6 years ago (edited)

Usually, I post these as reviews and renders when a new figure line is released. I personally did not purchase this figure line. I may end up buying some components of it at some point, but other than a few things here and there I do not see something I personally need in this line up. Some of you though may have a very good use for it, especially if you have some toon style videos, images, memes, or games you plan on working on. I therefore am making this post for those of you that this is the case.

Toon Dwayne 8


As with all daz original figure releases they have a matrix to encourage you to buy more things NOW for a really good deal. The more you purchase the more of a discount they give you.

Here is the matrix for this release:

There are many pages of TOON items. I just showed you SOME of the ones from the first page above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99