DAZ STUDIO: New Figure Line - Mei Lin 8 - Review and Renders

in #dazstudio5 years ago

I was busy and didn't manage to do a post on this when the big sale and fancy banners and such were up on www.daz3d.com. I did purchase it though as I'd been waiting for this figure. I am also still waiting on Lee 8 which hasn't been released yet.

I purchased the Pro-bundle and a few extras. I'll do a post on this new figure, and I do apologize to you for not getting this post out while the big sale was still going.

As usual I'll go over the packages first. I'll then do some renders after that.

Mei Lin 8 - Pro Bundle

Mei Lin 8 - Starter Bundle


Mei Lin 8 Figure



Renders


Here are some renders of this figure line. I am getting ready for a network engineering related trip to Canada and will be gone most of the week, but I wanted to get this released before I left.

Mei Lin 8, dForce Dystopian Outfit, and Layered Fringe Hair

MeiLin8_1.png

Emiyo HD for Mei Lin 8, and dForce Muay Thai Outfit


MeiLin8_2.png

Yoshie HD for Mei Lin 8, Helena Hair for Genesis 3 & 8 Female(s), and dForce Kimono Outfit for Genesis 8 Female(s)


The dForce Simulation was run upon this as well pre-Render.

MeiLin8_3.png

Redo of first render with dForce Simulation

They don't have dForce Hair yet, but I bet they will at some point. The dForce clothing simulates the correct reaction of clothing for a scene. As you can see that doesn't yet apply to hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73