Cryptos and Daytrading...

in #daytrading7 years ago

To trade or Not to trade, is in itself a trading question. Looking back on my Daytrading career that started in '99 and the amazing Bull run in the markets through out all these years, I am left to ponder: would I have been better off simply Investing and holding? It is an entirely a rehtorical question however, because I would not trade my Wall Street life experiences for any amount, only perhaps for some other even "greater" life expereiences. With history repeating itself in the form of the newly emerging crypto markets I ones again make my trading choice. I choose to trade, and do so, pro-actively! I understand, that by investing time and effort, combining research with discipline, achieving extraordinary results is not only possible, but most likely probable.
The crypto - markets are new, and the trading instruments are new, but the rules never changed. Buy low and sell high is the name of the game. Bids are lower then the Offers, and the prints "executions" are plotted on the chart. Technical analysis is a commonly applicable term on facebook these days and works just as well (or as bad:) as it did when it was invented, centuries ago. New Brokers/Dealers are offering new trading platforms, but still charge the same old commission dollars for their service. Regulators are issuing new letters with new warnings, which will lead to old fashioned fines and penalties. It's a pretty straight forward, love it or leave it, type of a deal. So, what, when and how to trade ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34