my experience with daytrade day #1

in #daytrade7 years ago

hey, im in the crypto world for half a year now. untill now i believed that day trade is a method for experienced people with a lot of free time.

my cousin Idan was managed to make almost 100000ILS from 6800ILS investment in 2 months. with his advises and my confident i will start to day-trade cryptocurrencies on daily basis since now.

i am starting my college at 28.1. i am quitting my day job for day trading. i will try to update you guys about my skills every day.

thats my porfolio for now-
20171227_120323.png

Sort:  

WELCOME to #STEEMIT..,I am also a beginner in steemit,I hope we can work together,I am sure you are a great writer,so you show all your works in this #STEEMIT ,if you like short story,follow me @rizal.aceh, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the #STEEMIT platform..Thanks for your

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @asafb2k to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74