Monday Morning Song: Manic Monday With The Bangles

Let's start a new tradition. Let's do it together.

What is your favorite song for the day of the week? With the name in the title.

Since today is Monday and it will be quite hectic for me, the only appropriate choice is ...

Manic Monday by The Bangles

Enjoy Your Monday :)


Join the party and start posting your day songs.

Tag them with #daysongchallenge.

The title of the post is your choice.

I will follow your posts and upvote them if my voting power will allow it. And follow you if I didn't follow you before.

Let's do this #daysongchallenge together.

Thank you!

Sort:  

A Different Light was the first album I ever bought. I think Walk Like An Egyptian is what pushed me to buying it.

Awesome

Blast from the past. Thanks for sharing.

This one brings back memories! Nice ones :) Used to listen quite a bit to the Bangles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39