In search of inspiration.steemCreated with Sketch.

It's been a tough week at work, car broke down outside of a garage on my road (the irony) had to sprint inside and get on my bike, the latter was left at my previous house all chained up. Good thing I picked it up the day before.

As I road in I saw some things occurring on my route and I was thankful to the most high of energies for preventing me from driving that day.
The following night I was out in the rain repairing my car myself. I'm a free styler when it comes to creating but also when it comes to problem solving, my coil packs needed chaninging and my battery need charging, (simple right) the battery was a nuisance because a fell and was a nightmare to find.

I folded the bonnet to offer some shelter from the rain. My hands were frozen so I retreated to go in my car and warm up. I pondered life as each raindrop hits the windscreen. I had arranged for my mechanic who is based 5 mins away to give me a jump start when I got home in the evening. After some excuses I decided to DIY.

I'm still new to all this blogging stuff and to be frank I haven't got a clue (like I said I freestyle things) call this a rant if you will but I need to express this situation get this energy on paper.

I read about this new social media and thought I'd give it a go and I still haven't grasp it yet. I'm begging to lose patience with it as the days goes by. I still haven't grasp as to why someone can downvote. Or how getting income actually works on here. I'm a fan of bitcoin and I like how far they have come (surpassing gold etc) however some of these social apps are a tad anti user friendy. The is my experience thus far. I know must ask myself should I stay or should I go. (Not like anyone will notice) you've read this far wow (I'm good right 😂) why don't you do the right thing and upvote (if you found my rant interesting) who knows you might have had a aweful week.

I went to the family home today and found out the family cat who was with us for 13 years had passed away. As I waked in I noticed the place seem bigger (odd) but took me several hours to clock the absense of Mia (looks like the cat on the felix advert but with long fur) saw the replacement cat chilling in the stairs which is a siamese cat, I tapped his head (he looked at me as to say your not the boss round here no more) so I tapped his head again, it proceeded upstairs and I proceeded outside drove home and decided to post these events. Have a good weekend.

Thanks for reading.

Peace,
Verzsal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34