Momentous Days of Hostel

in #days7 years ago

Departing from the most beautiful days of child i.e, mother's lap & arriving hostel with full commitment to do something in future is characteristics of hostel students. After home, up to 3/4 days in hostel, activities of home hovers around mind and being abnormal as well as home sick remembering love of parents was scheduled after vacation. How can we hostel students forget that beautiful moment of home with parents & home environment. In hostel, while walking home, while reading home, while eating home, while talking home........from that I knew a special remedy when they feel abnormal is the word" "home'.
The waiting of Saturday to visit parents & spending whole day with them & also the junior championship permanently stitch in my mind which i can never remove from my mind. I used to take a hostel as bore & unhygienic place but, today rather than my home i do prefer WRPBHS which has taught me the lesson of life and made me able to struggle with stopping blocks. Now, my innocent & soft hands are hard working, blank mind is full of knowledge there is no word to my path shower who have dedicate their life to uplift us. the love provided by hostel uncles and aunties is unpayble. From the contribution of teachers & hostel staffs with home environment, we brought up here. Now, our ignorant mind is full of enthusiasm. Now, i can understand my life & I can tend towards perfection.
As i passed The decade here, i do have deep relation with all elements of this school. Now, i am familier with every nook and corner of this school. The beat of my heart yells its name, every drops of blood carry its love & every breath ask WRPBHS. I hope in my further study I'll get such peace and friendly environment like WRPBHS.
now time to departure is nearer and nearer , my heart tells me great missing i.e. WRPBHS. I don't know how the departed days will be in my heart. I think i never remember this school in my departed days cause it is a chamber of my heart.
last but not the least, WRPBHS, I will miss you. But, I promise, I'll never let you down, I'll be your fine product, I'll be your...

Sort:  

Congratulations @bingo.boi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46