Day One or One Day...

in #dayoneoroneday3 years ago

So I heard yet another friend’s friend who passed away leaving 3 kids and family behind. It’s sad yet another statistics. Condolences but it’s easy to just feel sorry, but question is what can you do about it?? 🤔
My advise based on my own personal experience is:
As a friend is to live your friend’s “legacy”through your own success in life and memorialize your friend by your own strength to do good to others. 🙏
That’s what I am doing too. If I can help another friend not to suffer or die from preventable diseases through lifestyle changes and save all the heartaches then I have done justice to all my list of friends who had passed away… due to cancer, brain haemorrhage, gout, diabetes, heart failures, and the list goes on. So don’t waste another moment and continue to be in denial or “outsource” your health to others.🧐
Live your best life! Only you can live your own life and take care of your own health. 👍 #dayoneoroneday #onedayordayone
151260969_10158099904796089_4603932451761582738_o.jpg

Sort:  

You looks gorgeous ! Great job.

Thanks! Appreciate. Passing it forward just like I was inspired by others who succeed in life, I hope many others will be inspired and get healthy too! 👍💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86