You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dayleeoga Day 2 | Because I had some rough dreams last night…

in #dayleeoga177 years ago

i feel like reset days are valuable because they really help when you have an overload day, it's hard to explain but that empty/vacant day can seem unproductive but it's power feels like comes into play on the days when you have to go big than the normal, if you have some vacant time/days energy to cash in they go easier and you can dig deep. that's how i see it anyway. glad you are getting centered.

Sort:  

totally agree. I've just got to allow myself to be ok with the reset days, because I'Il know when I'm really on my game, I can get 3 days of work done in one, so it all balances is out. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26