You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dayleeoga Day 4 | Because I didn’t know how much I needed this class today!

in #dayleeoga177 years ago

I found a standing desk situation really helps get me out of that hunched over position, but for some reason I have a hard time doing any intricate design work standing so I start the morning standing as long as I can and then switch it up. Helps for sure, even if its just shaving off seated time :D

Sort:  

I've seen those standing desks unfortunately I have nothing comparable at my apartment I could try with, I do feel like it would be wierd to work standing up at the computer I'm not sure how I would do with that.

It's kind of nice, really keeps you more alert I feel- this is the one I have https://oristand.co/ I super love that I can just tuck it away or bring it places with me, Also serves as a stand for my VO recording setup haha- gotta have multiple uses ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59