A day in my life

in #dayinmylife7 years ago (edited)

Today is a day where i allow myself some downtime and relax. I have gone to an onsen in melbourne called onsen ma for a relaxing public bath. Evem though i am scared of nudity in a public bath area, i tried and successfully managed to be relaxed as i let myself enjoy the experience :).
20180202_104258.jpg

As a treat i have shopped for vegan mock meat as i am interested in the vegan lifestyle as an important step to my health and wellbeing.
151753332411073958202.jpg

On a typical day i can never stop to relax and treat myself well and today is a good reflection for myself to just slow down and give myself a break from the busy week i have had.
Thanks for reading this and commemt on what you like to do on a day off!
Thanks and much love from Victoria. X

Sort:  

Congratulations @its-vicp94! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @its-vicp94! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36