#1 My very first post on steemit!

in #day17 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Nico or you can call me fishsauce. FB_IMG_1498510581970.jpg I found steemit from watching youtube videos. Now seeing how much people can make and who they can become here I might as well try it. In the future I will be posting content about traveling, gaming, and trending news. And oh yes if you can help please write it in the comments if it is possible to upload videos here as well? Be sure to follow me! Day 1 on steemit begins!

Sort:  

Hi Nico! Welcome to Steemit.com! Looking forward to your new posts!

thanks shinda! be sure to follow, I will follow you as well :).

Where are you from? Indonesia? Philippines ?

Hello Heim I am from the Philippines, I forgot to put it in the description.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49