My today's photography and story

in #day6 years ago

Hi steemit! I'm Nafijur Rahman. Today i am sharing my day with my photography. Like every day .

Today i was going to the marker. There i buy some clothes for my friend brother. He also buy watch punjabi. He is so cute. I love my friend . She is my aim . I really loves her and i want her for long life . I want to success with her in everything . Love you sweetheart.
20180608_120040.jpg
This picture about my village pond. It's ugly but nice . There water is unprotected. This is not clear waters

If any articles wrong please forgive me. Thanks steemit! Good night. Have a good dream

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.72% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @nafij-sura!

!cheetah unban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66