What day?

in #day5 years ago

She made Women's Day women with her 10 years old minds, she thinks. Mothers' Day mothers, Father's Day had already made fathers. It was so sweet, I continued without disrupting it; If you want too, then I said.

Picture

Was he going to laugh, or was he going to give a serious answer. Curiously, I looked at my boy's face.

He fixed his eyes to the ceiling, like he did when he was serious about something. His hand stopped, he thought, and his eyes turned to me.

Picture

He then asked a new question without waiting for the answer to the question he had asked; the embarrassment of not remembering:

When was my father born?
April, in the spring?

Following these answers, April is said to be Men's Day.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56