My day activities

in #day3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope all of doing great as like me, i am also great by the grace of almighty Allah.

Today i will share a story with photography with you all. i hope you like it.

20220108_121615.jpg

How are you friends, I hope everyone is fine by the grace of God, today I will share with you about the sewing machine.

Probably everyone knows about sewing machine because without sewing machine our clothes cannot be made in any way.

Sewing machines are our only means of making clothes. Despite having sewing machines, many people use sewing machines.

I have one sister in our house. My sister-in-law has another sewing machine. My father makes clothes for different types of sewing machines.

20220108_121610.jpg
My sister-in-law makes all kinds of beautiful clothes and pajamas and everything in a very beautiful design.

Everyone in our house brings that sewing machine from him to sew clothes because I like it very much.

My mother and sister all our relatives sew clothes for my sister because they make clothes of different designs.

Today I am going to tell you about that sewing machine, its machine was a machine many years ago.

But his machine is still very good and the current machines are damaged very little. His machine is much better.

My mother and sister all our relatives sew clothes for my sister because they make clothes of different designs.

I have one sister in our house. My sister-in-law has another sewing machine. My father makes clothes for different types of sewing machines.
20220108_121618.jpg
Probably everyone knows about sewing machine because without sewing machine our clothes cannot be made in any way.

So friends it was my today post, i also share my another work with you all step by step.

Just keep pray and support for me,i will try my best to provide my best work with this community.

images (15).png

20211126_231350.jpg

About me: I am Mamun Patwary
Steemit Account name is (mamun-p)
I am 29 years old,I am from Bangladesh and live in feni city.I am a simple man and i love humanity, also i support World Humanity.Actually i love the steemit platform for some reasons, i have visit this platform where i have seen lot of creativity of steemains, i have also seen there have lot of cryptolover and at present cryptocurrency is most popular in this genaration.So i want to join learn about crypto and also beside i want to earn after learn about cryptocurrency.

images (15).png

Phone & Camere Details

CameraSamsung m31
Typephotography.
Photographer@Mamun-p
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for visiting my post.Best wishes for all,and say safe also take care of your self,Have great day.Bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30