$15,000 DAY TRADE CHALLENGE! - $15K Day Trade - Day Trading CryptoCurrency

in #day6 years ago

Today begins the $15K Day Trade CryptoCurrency Challenge!

CCN Chat Telegram: https://t.me/ccncryptochat
CCN Announcement Telegram: https://t.me/officialcryptocoinnewz

I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research.
SHOW MORE

Sort:  

Is this going to end badly?

Would love to see how you do vs new ICO GIMMER bot with pre programed commands. Any chance you're gonna do a video with that bot? As aleays, good luck!

Let the growth of market be with you, young padawan... ;)

yea cant wait till jan 31 when are koreans friends rejoin the game after there fud!! To the MOON

Can't wait to see how this turns out!

Me too! I don't have 15k to play around with......yet. :)

Hey Zach and the CCN squad! I've been looking forward to this video and I kind of wish you went into your potential flips in this video. I went ahead and joined CCN's telegram group and I will be tuned in to see what you guys got going on. You have inspired me to educate myself in crypto and I appreciate everything you bring to the internet. Good luck doubling your money.

Im interested in seeing what kind of gains he's going to come out with. He seems to be very knowledgeable

This is gonna be so much fun to watch. I want to participate but can’t seem to find my loose change jar where my 15K is stored.

It would be fantastic if there was a way that we could do this Sandbox style so more people could compete.

That would be great, even better if a prize was involved. It would be a good way to build everyones ability to trade.

You post good analyses, but lets see if you're a winner 👊👊

I believe the market will grow a lot in the next couple of months especially after lunar new year this year. So it will not make a big difference but the continuous market growth will probably help you in the challenge.
Good luck, you will achieve your goal.

Any chance you can post your trades on here? would be nice to follow through steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01