Today sucked the sweat off a...

in #day6 years ago

Anywho.
I won't finish that line, as I think it sounds a little bit horrid. I don't, but others will find it offensive.
I was watching Foamy today, and it was helping the day.

First, my daughter was kicked off a city bus because she had a ice cream cone. The guy thought it was okay to kick a 11 year old off a bus, rather than make her toss it.

Second, I hauled ass to get near a computer, to buy a BA ticket. Turns out the only ones which were on presale were the 3-700 dollar range. Something out of my price range at the moment. Not with a big Seattle trip coming soon!

Third. I had a most unpleasant bullshit experience today. I won't go into specifics, but let's just say this. Respect is earned, not given.
I can't elaborate, sorry.

So right now, I am sitting in my bedroom, blasted Darren Hayes' music., on headphones of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44