DAX update 24.04.18

in #dax6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you realise, that you might be looking into the abyss.

In this case the bearish 5-0 pattern (read five - ohhhh!) suggests a drop in the 11400-10800 range.

Of course I am shorting the DAX like crazy with a small stoploss of 180P. There is a chance to earn 1200P here. You don't get that every day.

.DE30CashDaily.png
.DE30CashDailys.png

The Ichimoku indicator is supporting this theory:

chart-24042018-1857-DAX.png

I am not saying here that nothing else is possible for the DAX. But the odds are enough for me. The risk reward ratio is insane, too.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#crypto #cryptocurrency #steem #sbd #bitcoin #btc #bch #eos #ethereum #eth #litecoin #ltc #ripple #xrp #stellar #xlm #nano #cardano #ada #vechain #digibyte #dgb #binance #tron #trx #iota #neo #xmr #dash #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #finance #money #investing
image (5).png

Sort:  

Lol I know little about DAX, but am in love with this statement "Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same". 😂

😂 It did help a lot though with the early content stealing attemps, before resteem services and upvotebots became a thing.

I think it's a good reward : risk trade because I'm not sure if price reaches the monthly demand again, it will hold.

Where are you from, one of maybe 2 people who I have seen analyze the DAX on Steemit? Appreciate your insight as always.

I am from germany, obviously :D It is also visible in my description.

Do you trade the FTSE 100?

Yes, but very rarely. Target 6666 if it drops with the DAX and DOW

Very very beautiful

Mate, could you help me out?
https://www.tradingview.com/x/fVkxqN2X/
I believe OMG completed its 5 wave structure. I'd love to hear your critics. I've only started studying EW about three months ago. Any constructive criticism would be much appreciated.

This one is a little tricky. I think it could look like this:
omg.JPG
It looks like an extension, meaning that the 5wave structure is not complete and could go on for quite some time.
I hope you understand my drawing, white wave 3 seems to be extended.

Thanks a lot mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63