Sort:  

I do, but they hitched their wagon to the wrong horse. :) I actually have two but I'm not using it, it's a russian thing and I wish them luck dealing with the many issues built into the code and trying to fix them.

Well, at least they are a fork short of a full cutlery set.
I may have used that expression in an unusual way.

I think that line deserves a better (happier) environment!
Is it your own creation?
And ... may i borrow it?
When the journos get hold of that line ... and the management of steemit, they will have a lot of fun - not to mention, Get Forked etc! Thank you for the laugh.

I think I read it in a novel a long time ago, don't remember where, and Google is not helping me.
What I mean is that Golos is a better place for not having had fork-up 18, but that, of course, is not the original meaning, rather the opposite. The Steemit management will not be amused by the way I mean it 8-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32