You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemd produces incorrect JSON. No, really, no foolin, you can verify this for yourself. UPDATE: This is a piston-lib error

in #dawn-network7 years ago (edited)

I just want to say that I've been saying this for more than eight months now. Corp-chains lie, and those lies have consequences for folks simply trying to do their job.

Thanks to @l0k1 and his diligence in this regard. Please know that lies on such a low level of a system, destroy it. To see my past posts coming to the exact same conclusion (there were many, many of which earned me more than my fair share of scorn and being called a liar, google faddat json steem. That should do more than well enough.

Regarding that exit route, you can participate in the creation of an exit, here:

https://discord.gg/8dWYbFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64