DavorCoin is looking for country leaders; My dashboard; Tricks and tips!

in #davorcoin7 years ago


Welcome to a little update about DavorCoin. I just received a Telegram message about DavorCoin looking dor country leaders (promotion). I will also show you that the right amount is necessary in order to to get your $10 Auto-Reinvest package on a daily basis.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

DavorCoin is doing good job :P

a good post I like friends .. hopefully there fore again a good friend again

Great information @shla-rafia thanks for sharing i only invest where I can get the bonus, but I about to get in the staking

The payout of this post was ruined by @liondani who states that lending platforms are ponzi without having proof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47