Fuck! Reinvesting on Davor.io creates a new loan instead of adding it to the existing loan + First referral!!

in #davorcoin7 years ago

I just watched this :

I'm so disappointed! At the same time I'm FUCKING HAPPY to see that I have the first referral! He/She/They didn't start a lending contract yet but I'm happy anyway :)

Screenshot_20171228-174135.png

1514482973056342725740.jpg

I always knew that I will be a successful businessman :D

I hope that you are not angry that I spread wrong information. It wasn't my intention. If you still want to be my affiliate please feel free and join me on Davor.io, thanks!

Sort:  

Hello @shla-rafia
There is nothing wrong with you, my friend I recorded out of curiosity
But to invest in it, this is only a small experiment
I wish you luck and success.

Thank you! I just checked the affiliate program. You appear as Level 1 affiliate on my account.

I found this on another site:

DavorCoin – Referral Plan

The referral plan at DavorCoin is followed by a unilevel compensation structure. In a unilevel structure, one affiliate is positioned at the top of the hierarchy and the personally recruited affiliates are placed directly under them.

For example, if an affiliate on level 1 recruits affiliates, they would be position at level 2. If level 2 affiliates recruit new members, they would be placed on level 3, directly under those who recruited them and so on.

The cap is put on level 5 and the commission is paid through a percentage of amount invested.

Level 1: 8%
Level 2: 4%
Level 3: 2%
Levels 4 and 5: 1%

To be honest I do not understand it. Let's see whatwill happen and thank you again slimanepro. Have a great evening

Hello @shla-rafia
I note that the company has relied on the line of levels in order to bring investors,
I think that this method is useless, it is possible that the company will go bankrupt in the future
Unless it supported its project in a wise manner.
I wish you all the best.

They mined 10 million DAV I read. You are right they can disappear. I just hope that everything will be alright. Yes, all the best and see you around :)

Hello @shla-rafia
I still wonder, about the most important features of this currency,
For continuity and visit in the demand for them?
We wish you success and success.

The mining will start on the first quarter of 2018 the support told me. The most important features: I don't know. Now thatI know that evey time I reinvest there will be a new loan I feel bad.

Hello @shla-rafia
This is good news, and I hope the process is feasible and profitable.
We wish you success and success.

You are very positive. Thank you. I wish you triple success! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33